+ 359 52 712 500 / +359 888 4567 96 office@zlatentour.com

Augusta SPA Hotel

BALNEOLOGY

Description

We are firm believers that everyone deserves a period of total rest, professional health care and a series of rejuvenating, emotional experiences.

We offer excellent opportunities for: seminars, training sessions, team-buildings; business meetings, conferences and congresses; cultural, artistic and sports events; children’s camps and forest schools; family and corporate parties, cocktails and gala dinners; family celebrations, weddings, anniversaries and ceremonies.

  • Indoor swimming pool with mineral water and semi-olympic dimensions, children’s indoor swimming pool and children’s water slide, Jacuzzi (whirlpool);
  • Outdoor swimming pool with mineral water and a children’s swimming pool;
  • Classic-style restaurant with 350 seats and “sunny” restaurant – a 100 seats garden that is overlooking the summer swimming pool;
  • Spacious lobby bar and pool bar – 60 seats;
  • Renovated accommodation section with 555 beds – in double and single rooms and suites – most of them with bathtub and balcony, overlooking the beautiful park nearby the hotel or to the outdoor swimming pool and the Balkan Mountains;
  • Congress center with four conference rooms with varying capacity, technical equipment and qualified technical staff to serve it;
  • Parking lot with 24-hour video surveillance adjacent to both hotel housings;
  • Bank office, shops and hairdresser’s;
  • Travel agent’s office offering touristic services, excursions, transfers and entertainment programs;
  • Organizing a variety of activities in Hisarya and the picturesque area around town – trekking, horse riding, cross-country jeep ride, paragliding, cycling, off-road, sport fishing and many others.

The SPA Center of the hotel is certified in conformity with Ordinance № 2 of 29.01.2016, issued by the Minister of Tourism and the Minister of Health, published in State Gazette, issue no. 11 dated 09.02.2016 and respectively meets all the requirements for furnishing, equipment and staff qualification. On an area of more than 3,000 square meters, organized on three floors, we offer a wide range of various procedures, applied by qualified physicians, physiotherapists and rehabilitation specialists.

MAP

Аугуста Спа Хотел

Contact Form

ROOMS AND APARTMENTS

Спа Отель Аугуста

СПА И БАЛЬНЕО ОТЕЛИ

ОПИСАНИЕ

Мы убеждены, что каждый заслуживает полноценный отдых, профессиональную заботу о здоровье и серию положительных эмоций.

Предлагаем отличные возможности за: семинары, обучение, тимбилдинг; бизнес-встречи, конференции и конгрессы; культурные, артистические и спортивные события; детские лагеря и «лесные школы»; торжества, корпоративы, коктейли и гала-ужины; семейные праздники, свадьбы, юбилеи и церемонии.

  • Внутренний бассейн с минеральной водой и полуолимпийскими размерами, детский закрытый бассейн и водяная горка для детей, джакузи;
  • Открытый бассейн с минеральной водой и детский бассейн;
  • Классический ресторан на 350 мест и солнечный ресторан в саду на 100 мест и с видом на летний бассейн;
  • Просторный лобби-бар и бар у бассейна – на 60 мест;
  • Обновленная база для размещения гостей на 555 мест – двухместные и одноместные номера и апартаменты – все с ванной и террасой, с видом на прекрасный парк рядом с отелем или на открытый бассейн и горный массив Стара планина;
  • Конгресс-центр с четырьмя конференц-залами различной вместимости, техническое оборудование и квалифицированный технический обслуживающий персонал;
  • Парковка с круглосуточным видеонаблюдением у двух корпусов отеля;
  • Банковский офис, магазины и парикмахерский салон;
  • Бюро туристических услуг, экскурсии, трансферы и развлекательные программы;

СПА-центр отеля сертифицирован согласно ПРИКАЗУ № 2 от 29.01.2016 г., изданного Министром туризма и Министром здравоохранения, обн., ДВ (государственная газета), вып. 11 от 09.02.2016 г. и отвечает всем требованиям по оборудованию и квалификации персонала. На площади более 3 000 кв.м., распределенной на три этажа, мы предлагаем богатый ассортимент разнообразных процедур, проводимых квалифицированными врачами, специалистами по физиотерапии, курортологии и реабилитации.

КАРТА

Аугуста Спа Хотел

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

НОМЕРА И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ