Infinity Park & SPA Hotel

BALNEOLOGY

Description

Hotel Infinity Park & SPA is the place where you will find comfort and mountain tranquility.

The hotel has 95 rooms, of which: 35 standard rooms; 16 “De Lux” rooms; 29 “De Lux +” rooms; 12 Apartments; 2 VIP-numbers; 1 maisonette
The rooms are modernly furnished with TV, air conditioning, spacious balconies with table and chairs, mini-bar, internet, telephone, SOS alarm system, fire alarm system, access control and video surveillance.

At Infinity Park & ​​SPA Hotel you can enjoy: Calm relaxation at the foot of the mountain; Excellent medical and medical services; Relaxing and relaxing procedures; The quality of local dishes made entirely from natural products; Eco-routes and many natural and historical attractions.

An ideal place to impress your customers, intrigue your audience or celebrate an important event for your organization. We provide everything necessary to make the most ambitious seminars and team building an unforgettable experience and a guaranteed success. We offer two conference rooms with natural lighting (20 and 150 seats), equipped with modern equipment.

In our restaurant you can enjoy delicious food in a cozy atmosphere and drink a glass of wine with a smile.

“VICTORIA SPA & BALNEO” is the largest spa complex in Velingrad and the last in the Asian chain. The abundance of facilities and a wealthy fan of spa services, Asian massages and balneological procedures, the combination of the magical properties of mineral water will make you forget about busy everyday life and make your vacation a useful and unforgettable ”

MAP

инфинити парк велинград

Contact Form

Парк & СПА Отель Инфинити

СПА И БАЛЬНЕО ОТЕЛИ

ОПИСАНИЕ

Отель Infinity Park & SPA где вы найдете комфорт и горное спокойствие.

В отеле 95 номеров, из которых: 35 стандартных номеров; 16 «De Lux» номера; 29 «De Lux +» номера; 12 Апартаменты; 2 VIP-номера; 1 мезонет
Номера современно обставлены с телевизором, кондиционером, просторными балконами со столом и стульями, мини-баром, интернетом, телефоном, сигнализацией SOS, системой пожарной сигнализации, контролем доступа и видеонаблюдением.

В Infinity Park & SPA Hotel вы можете насладиться: Спокойное расслабление у подножия горы; Отличные медицинские и лечебные услуги; Расслабляющие и расслабляющие процедуры; Качество местных блюд, изготовленных полностью из натуральных продуктов; Эко-маршруты и множество природных и исторических достопримечательностей.

Идеальное место для впечатления ваших клиентов, интриги вашей аудитории или празднования важного для вашей организации мероприятия. Мы предоставляем все необходимое, чтобы сделать самые амбициозные семинары и тимбилдинги незабываемым опытом и гарантированным успехом. Мы предлагаем два конференц-зала с естественным освещением (20 и 150 мест), оснащенных современным оборудованием.

В нашем ресторане вы можете насладиться вкусной едой в уютной обстановке и выпить бокал вина с улыбкой.

«VICTORIA SPA & BALNEO» — крупнейший спа-комплекс в Велинграде и последней в азиатской цепи. Обилие объектов и богатых поклонник спа-услуг, азиатских массажей и бальнеологических процедур, Сочетание магических свойств минеральной воды сделает вас забыть о занятой повседневной жизни и сделать свой отпуск полезный и незабываемый «

 

КАРТА

инфинити парк велинград

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

НОМЕРА И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ