Sevtopolis SPA & Balneo

BALNEOLOGY

Description

Sevtopolis Hotel is located near the center of Pavel Banya, in a beautiful private park of 10 acres with abundant vegetation.

The hotel stands out with its modern and stylish building, offers 58 rooms and 4 suites with terraces and stunning views of Stara Planina and Sredna Gora.

Treatment with water has been used since ancient times, due to the cumulative effect of three medical factors: thermal, chemical properties of water and its mechanical impact. Modern hydropathical baths combine those properties and other physical factors: magnetic therapy, underwater jet-massage, hydro galvanization make these procedures highly efficient in recovery, recuperation and preventive therapy.

The balneo center of resort Sevtopolis has a highly developed sector of physiotherapy. Applying individual and group methods, led by proven specialists for individual specific problems using a analytical approach to restore the damaged motor functions.

Electrotherapy is a relatively modern form of physical therapy, which uses preformed external factors for therapeutic and prophylactic purposes. Balneo center Hotel Sevtopolis is equipped to a highly modern standard for different types of physical therapy, and with a team of highly qualified and trained professionals for performing daily individual and group treatments.

Along with traditional balneology, guests can enjoy numerous spa and relaxation treatments, indoor and outdoor mineral water swimming pool, relaxation areas. For guests are available restaurant with terrace, lobby bar, free parking, wireless internet. The individuality of Sevtopolis Hotel is emphasized by the skillful combination of traditional architecture and the feeling of a home from home.

Rooms are spacious, bright and quiet, decorated in warm colors and include: hot mineral water in a unique bathroom with a window to the bedroom, bath and shower / exception of two separate rooms for people with disabilities / individually controlled air conditioning / heating, mini-bar, Cable TV, LCD TV, phone charging, bathrobe and slippers, hair dryer, magnifying mirror and toiletries, emergency notification system in the bathroom, balcony, fire alarm, Wi-Fi

MAP

севтополис павел баня

Contact Form

ROOMS AND APARTMENTS

СПА & Бальнео Севтополис

СПА И БАЛЬНЕО ОТЕЛИ

ОПИСАНИЕ

„Севтополис” расположен недалеко от центра Павел Баня среди красивого парка площадью 20000 кв.м с богатой растительностью.

Отель отличается современной и стильной архитектурой и предлагает 58 номеров и 4 апартамента с террасами и великолепным видом на горы Стара Планина и Средна гора.

Водоподготовка использовалась с древних времен из-за комбинированного воздействия трех целебных факторов: тепловых, химических свойств воды и ее механического воздействия. Современные водяные бани сочетают эти свойства с другими физическими факторами: магнитотерапией, подводным массажем, гидрогрануляцией, что делает эти процедуры очень эффективными при восстановлении и профилактике.

Центр Бальнео до гостиничного комплекса Севтополис имеет высокоразвитый сектор кинезитерапии. Индивидуальные и групповые методологии, проводимые проверенными специалистами, адаптированные к конкретной проблеме и аналитическому подходу, используются для восстановления поврежденных моторных функций.

Электротерапия — относительно современный тип физической терапии, которая использует трансформированные факторы внешней среды для лечебных и профилактических целей. В медицинском центре отеля Sevtopolis имеется современное оборудование для различных видов физиотерапии, а также команда высококвалифицированных и подготовленных специалистов, выполняющих ежедневные индивидуальные и групповые процедуры.

Наряду с традиционной бальнеологией гости отеля могут насладиться многочисленными спа — и релаксирующими процедурами. В распоряжении гостей также внешний и внутренний бассейны с минеральной водой, зоны отдыха, ресторан с террасой, лобби-бар, бесплатная парковка, безпроводной интернет.

Все номера в нашем отеле просторные, светлые и тихие, выполненные в теплых тонах. Каждый номер оснащен уникальной ванной комнатой (с окном в спальню), теплой минеральной водой,кондиционером (с возможностью индивидуального контроля), LCD телевизором и кабельным телевидением, телефоном, мини-баром, балконом, противопожарной системой, WI-FI.В ванной комнате: ванна (кроме номеров для инвалидов)  и душевая кабина, фен, косметические принадлежности, косметическое зеркало, полотенца, халат и тапочки, кнопка сигнализации.

КАРТА

севтополис павел баня

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

НОМЕРА И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ