+ 359 52 712 500 / +359 888 4567 96 office@zlatentour.com

Bor SPA Club

BALNEOLOGY

Description

The hotel offers a unique 360-degree panorama over Velingrad and the Rhodope Mountains. Fully fed with mineral water.

Spa Club Bor 4 * offers boutique rooms, studios and apartments at attractive prices close to the center of Velingrad and to the many natural landmarks around. All rooms have an attractive design and are elegantly furnished to make you feel at home. The hotel has 36 double rooms, 4 studios and 44 apartments, two of which are Deluxe apartments.

Four different restaurants are available at the hotel, suitable for every mood and hour of the day. The restaurants always offer freshly prepared dishes and drinks for every taste. Enjoy coziness, tranquility and culinary delights!

The Medical Center of Spa Club Bor 4 * Velingrad is equipped according to the Law for the Medical Establishments. Every guest of the hotel can take advantage of the medical directions on which the center operates. Such are: balneology, medical-consulting, rehabilitation and recovery. To ensure the ideal spa break, the spa and wellness area is at your disposal. They are built on state-of-the-art construction technologies, with modern design and stylishly arranged. Under medical supervision by highly qualified specialists – rehabilitators, kinesitherapists and masseurs, a variety of procedures can be carried out, such as baths, massages, body and face therapies.

MAP

СПА Клуб Бор

Contact Form

ROOMS AND APARTMENTS

СПА Клуб Бор

СПА И БАЛЬНЕО ОТЕЛИ

ОПИСАНИЕ

Отель предлагает уникальную панораму на 360 градусов по Велинграду и Горам Родопы. Полностью питается минеральной водой.

Spa Club Bor 4 * предлагает бутик-номера, студии и апартаменты по привлекательным ценам недалеко от центра Велинграда и многих природных достопримечательностей. Все номера имеют привлекательный дизайн и элегантно обставлены, чтобы вы чувствовали себя как дома. В отеле 36 двухместных номеров, 4 студии и 44 апартамента, две из которых — апартаменты Делюкс.

В отеле есть четыре разных ресторана, подходящих для каждого настроения и часа дня. В ресторанах всегда предлагаются свежеприготовленные блюда и напитки на любой вкус. Наслаждайтесь уютом, спокойствием и кулинарными изысками!

Медицинский центр Spa Club Bor 4 * Велинград оборудован в соответствии с Законом о медицинских учреждениях. Каждый гость отеля может воспользоваться медицинскими указаниями, на которых работает центр. Таковы: бальнеология, медико-консалтинг, реабилитация и оздоровление. Чтобы обеспечить идеальный спа-отдых, в вашем распоряжении спа-салон и оздоровительный центр. Они построены на современных технологиях строительства, с современным дизайном и стильно оформлены. Под медицинским наблюдением высококвалифицированных специалистов — реабилитаторов, кинезитерапевтов и массажистов может быть проведен целый ряд процедур, таких как ванны, массажи, процедуры для тела и лица.

КАРТА

СПА Клуб Бор

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

НОМЕРА И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ