Sirius Beach

SEA HOTELS

Sirius Beach

SIRIUS BEACH HOTEL & SPA is located in the resort “St. St. Konstantin and Elena “, located 5 km north of Varna among remarkably splendid natural beauty.

“Sirius Beach” is a modern spa hotel complex located right on the beach. It offers a unique combination of modern architecture with a 7-storey atrium, unique ala carte restaurant, a sky bar with a remarkable sea view, a beautiful mineral water swimming pool from a natural mineral spring. It has a large and modern spa and balneology with 5 swimming pools, a large open-air outdoor pool with a pool bar and a children’s pool with mineral water, a large indoor pool with mineral water 38 degrees, with waterfalls and a jacuzzi and water gymnastics area, a 38-degree mineral water swimming pool, and an open, contrasting seawater pool.

The spa center also has a thermal zone – aroma sauna and Finnish sauna, steam bath, salt room, hammam, Jacuzzi, ice bucket, Vichy shower, relaxation area and balneology.

The hotel has 150 deluxe rooms and provides excellent conditions for rest. The complex includes: main restaurant with 200 indoor seats and 200 seats on the terrace.

The Ala carte restaurant “ship” is located on a frigate, with 4 decks and with places in the open air, giving the impression that the sail is in the sea. “Ship” offers a large selection of fish dishes. On the top floor of the hotel there is a sky bar for 200 seats with a magnificent panorama.

Mineral water, which comes from a deep thermal spring 30 meters from the Sirius Beach Hotel, goes straight for 37 degrees. For the convenience of hotel guests, the water is cooled to 30º before entering the pools. Since water comes directly from a source without chemical treatment, its healing properties remain unchanged.

MAP

Hotel Sirius

Contact Form

ROOMS AND APARTMENTS

Отель Сириус Бийч

МОРСКИЕ ОТЕЛИ

ОПИСАНИЕ

SIRIUS BEACH HOTEL & SPA находится на курорте «Св. Св. Константин и Елена «, расположенная в 5 км к северу от Варны, среди удивительно красивой природной зоны.

„Сириус бийч“ это современный спа-отель, расположенный прямо на пляже. Он предлагает уникальное сочетание современной архитектуры с 7-этажным атриумом, уникальным рестораном ала-карт, баром с прекрасным видом на море, прекрасным бассейном с минеральной водой из природного минерального источника. В отеле есть большой и современный SPA-центр и бальнеология с 5 бассейнами, большой открытый открытый бассейн с баром у бассейна и детский бассейн с минеральной водой, большой крытый крытый бассейн с минеральной водой 38 градусов, водопады и джакузи и водная гимнастика, 38-градусный бассейн с минеральной водой и открытый, контрастный бассейн с морской водой.

В спа-салоне отеля есть термальная зона — ароматическая сауна и финская сауна, парная, соляная комната, турецкая баня — хамам, джакузи, ведро льда душ «Виши», зона отдыха и SPA.

В отеле 150 номеров люкс и отличные условия для отдыха. В состав комплекса входят: главный ресторан с 200 крытыми креслами и 200 мест на террасе. Ресторан удобен для проведения торжеств и свадеб.

Ресторан Аля карт „корабль” расположен на фрегате, с 4мя палубами и с местами на открытом воздухе, создающим впечатление, что парус находится в море. „Корабль” предлагает большое выбор рыбных блюд. На последнем этаже отеля расположен скай бар на 200мест с великолепой панорамой.

Минеральная вода, которая исходит от глубокого термального источника в 30 метрах от отеля Sirius Beach, выходит прямо на 37 градусов. Для удобства  гостей отеля вода охлаждается до 30º перед входом в  бассейны. Поскольку вода поступает непосредственно из источника без химической обработки, ее целебные свойства остаются неизменными.

 

КАРТА

Hotel Sirius

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

НОМЕРА И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ