+ 359 52 712 500 / +359 888 4567 96 office@zlatentour.com

Devin

Devin

The town of Devin is located in the heart of the Western Rhodopes, in the valley of Vucha River, at 710 meters above sea level. The population of the city is about 7,200 people. The region’s greatest wealth is water. The most significant water streams are the Vacha, Devinska, Muglenska and Trigrad rivers. An important factor for the development of spa and SPA tourism is the clean air in the area.

Devin is a city that combines varied relief, scenic nature, mild climate and the presence of several types of mineral springs with a high flow rate and a water temperature of 16 ° C to 78 ° C. It is this combination of nature, air and water, as well as the hospitality of the Rhodopes, making the region attractive and unique for the visitors.

The fresh, cool cool climate and the large number of sunny days have a stimulating curative-prophylactic effect. The climate is transient continental with typical lower summer temperatures. Autumn is warmer than spring.

Mineral water is suitable for the treatment and prevention of various types of diseases. By external application water treats diseases of the locomotory system, nervous system, genital system and skin diseases. Gastrointestinal, gall-liver, kidney-urologic and metabolic-endocrine disorders are treated by drinking. They also respond well to diseases of the respiratory system.

Девин

Девин

Город Девин расположен в самом сердце Западных Родоп, в долине реки Вуча, на высоте 710 метров над уровнем моря. Население города составляет около 7200 человек. Самое большое богатство региона — вода. Наиболее значительными водными потоками являются реки Вача, Девинска, Мугленска и Триград. Важным фактором развития курортного и SPA-туризма является чистый воздух в этом районе.

Это город, который сочетает в себе разнообразный рельеф, красивые пейзажи, мягкий климат и наличие нескольких минеральных источников с высокой скоростью потока и температурой воды от 16 ° С до 78 ° С Именно это сочетание природы, воздуха и воды, и гостеприимство горцев делают регион привлекательным и уникальных посетителей.

Свежий горный воздух и большое количество солнечных дней оказывают стимулирующее лечебно-профилактический эффект. Климат континентальный, с типичными более низкими летними температурами. Осень теплее весны.

Минеральная вода пригодна для лечения и профилактики различных заболеваний. Внешними использование воды лечения заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата, нервной системы, репродуктивной системы и кожных заболеваний. При употреблении применения лечения желудочно-кишечных, почечных, гепатобилиарной и урологические, метаболические и эндокринные заболевания. Хорошо отзывчивые и респираторные заболевания.