Pamporovo

Pamporovo

The mountain ski resort Pamporovo is situated 85 km from Plovdiv and 260 km from the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia, in the heart of the Rodopa Mountains, 1620 m above sea-level, in the midst of broad-leaved and coniferous woodland.

Pamporovo is the sunniest winter mountain resort in Bulgaria. The unique combination of mountain- and Mediterranean climate, the mineral springs, the torrential rivers with mountain trout, the matchless cuisine, the national folklore and popular customs – all this provides for an excellent holiday.

The ski season lasts from mid-December till mid- April, with an average January temperature /-3 C/. Due to the resorts peculiar location, there are tracks for all disciplines, starting with the easy /green/ ones, and ending with the expert /black/ ways. The tracks are between 1926 m and 1450 m height, on the North, East and West mountainsides of Mount Snejanka. There are 8 ski tracks, 17 km total length. The longest track is 3800 m. Besides the purely sportive tracks for experienced skiers, there are 4 not large slopes, equipped for children and beginner- amateurs. The well developed lift facilities and infrastructure guarantee for the fast and easy access to all tracks. There are 5 chair-lifts and 13 ski tows.

SKI TRACKS in Pamporovo
Track name Track colour Length, m Vertical Descent, m
Snejanka 1 Blue 990 155
Snejanka 2 Stenata Red/Black 1 100 285
Snejanka 3 Black/Red 1 500 405
Snejanka 4 Black/Red 2 200 476
Snejanka 5 Red/Blue 3 100 476
Snejanka 6 Green 3 800 476
Snejanka -Smolianski Lakes 3 000 390
Studenets – Avtovokzal Blue 800 90
LIFTS in Pamporovo
Lift Type Lift Type, m Bottom station, m Vertical Descent, m
1. Chairlift (1seat) Avtovokzal – Studenets 720 1 548 1 668
2. Chairlift( 1 seat0 Studenets – Snejanka 1 200 1 678 1 924
3. Chair lift – (1 seat) Ardashluh – Studenets 1 528 1 456 1 680
4. Chairlift ( 2 seats) Smolianski lakes – Snejanka 1 456 1 541 1 925
5. Ski-tow Studenets 600 1 673 1 851
6. Ski tow Turisticheska pateka 800 1 758 1 916

Пампорово

Пампорово

В 85км. от города Пловдив и в 260км. От столицы Болгарии — София — в сердце Родопах на высоте 1620м. над уровнем моря, среди вековых хвойновых и лиственных лесах, расположен горнолыжный курорт «Пампорово».

ПАМПОРОВО — самый солнечный зимний горный курорт в Болгарии. Исключительное сочетание горного и Средиземноморского климата, минеральные источники, бурные реки с балканской форелью, ни с чем не сравнимая кухня, национальный фольклор и быт — все это обеспечивает прекрасный отдых.

Лыжный сезон длится с середины декабря до середины апреля и средняя январская температура — минус 3 градуса Благодаря особому расположению, здесь есть трассы для всех дисциплин, начиная с легких/зеленых/ и заканчивая очень трудными /черными/. Спуски проложены между отметками 1926 и 1450м., на северных, восточных и западных склонах пика Снежанка. Имеются 8 лыжных трасс,общей протяженностью 17км. Самая длинная трасса — 3800м. Помимо чисто спортивных спусков для опытных горнолыжников, есть 4 небольших склона, оборудованных для детей и начинающих любителей.Хорошо развитая инфраструктура подъемников гарантирует быстрый и легкий доступ до всех трасс. На курорте функционируют 5 кресельных и 13 бугельных подъемников.

Лыжные трассы на КК «Пампорово»

Название трассы Цвет трассы Длина, м Перепад, м
Снежанка 1 Синий 990 155
Снежанка 2 Стената Красный/Черный 1100 285
Снежанка 3 Черный/Красный 1500 405
Снежанка 4 Черный/Красный 2200 476
Снежанка 5 Красный/Синий 3100 476
Снежанка 6 Снежанка 6 3800 476
Снежанка — Смолянски езера 3000 390
Студенец — Автовокзал Синий 800 90

Подъемники на КК «Пампорово»

Вид подъемника Длина, м Нижняя станция,м Верхняя станция,м
1. Одноместный лифт Автовокзал — Студенец 720 1 548 1668
2. Одноместный лифт Студенец — Снежанка 1200 1 678 1924
3. Одноместный лифт Ардашлъ — Студенец 1 528 1456 1680
4. Двухместный лифт Смолянски езера — Снежанка 1 456 1 541 1 925
5. Бугельный подъемник Студенец 600 1 673 1 851
6. Бугельный подъемник Туристическа пътека 800 1758 1 916